Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Deutschland
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    21 September 2018
    Preis-Leistung passend! Sehr angenehme Pension! Price-performance ratio o.k, very pleasant guest house
    Vanessa
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018
    To my taste, the mattress was too soft.
    Breakfast was really good. Everything you need. The room was big and everything seemed pretty new.
    Zuzi
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018
    None
    Great breakfast
    Alex
    gr

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hui L.
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018
    bed in single room is a little bit too small
    easy to reach, near the highway A1. free parking directly in the courtyard and in front of the building. very good breakfast. A coffee provided at a proper price after breakfast time. close to the main street, easy to find restaurants in the town. nice walking area, close to nature.
    Adam
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrea Hennessy
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2018

    I was happily surprised and will go back if the occasion arises!

    The en suite bathroom was really tiny and in need of refurbishment!!
    The bed was exceptionally comfortable!! The room was very large and light and very well equipped. The breakfast was very very generous and the lady owner was very friendly
    Anca
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    8 March 2018

    Wonderful breakfast, comfortable beds, bathroom a bit small.

    Andrew
    mt

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017

    We loved it.

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect.
    at

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    Great pension

    Everything with this pension was great. Very nice, modern room, excellent breakfast, fast Wifi & perfect location. The friendly owner made me feel very welcome. I will definitely come back.
    Andrea
    cz

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017
    You have to choose these acommodation.
    Apartment was really nice, clean, modern furniture, every day new towels. Breakfast was really delicious(sweet, salt food, everything was fresh).
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    28 September 2017
    The bathroom didn't smell very well and the shower took a few minutes to get warm. My mother in law confirmed that her shower also took really long. We didn't discuss the smell so I don't know if that was also a problem in their room. Despite these problems we really enjoyed the stay.
    I was there with my boyfriend and his parents (in 2 separate rooms) and we all loved it, especially my in-laws. The rooms were big, the beds comfortable, and the breakfast fantastic, including eggs (cooked according to your wishes), salmon, homemade jam, fresh fruit and much more. We were all very happy with our 1-night stay.
    Pavel
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017

    An off the beaten track holiday in the Austrian Lakes

    I was ok with this but be aware that the manager does not speak English. You'll need some German to communicate.
    Good location. Walk into the Main Street for meals etc.
    Zdravko
    bg

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017

    Could not be better!

    Great hospitality! Rich breakfast with everyday home made surprises. New convenient house, very well maintained. Excellent location, very appropriate for short trips to the lakes around. Thank you!
    Tudor
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2017
    Bathroom was a bit dark.
    Great hospitality! The host was very welcoming. The room was clean and the breakfast was perfect.
    Jacek
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews