This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7
Reviews
    Andrew
    mt
    10
    6 December 2017
    We loved it.
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect.
    at
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    10
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se
    10
    12 October 2017
    Great pension
    Everything with this pension was great. Very nice, modern room, excellent breakfast, fast Wifi & perfect location. The friendly owner made me feel very welcome. I will definitely come back.
    Andrea
    cz
    10
    29 September 2017
    You have to choose these acommodation.
    Apartment was really nice, clean, modern furniture, every day new towels. Breakfast was really delicious(sweet, salt food, everything was fresh).
    ch
    9.2
    28 September 2017
    The bathroom didn't smell very well and the shower took a few minutes to get warm. My mother in law confirmed that her shower also took really long. We didn't discuss the smell so I don't know if that was also a problem in their room. Despite these problems we really enjoyed the stay.
    I was there with my boyfriend and his parents (in 2 separate rooms) and we all loved it, especially my in-laws. The rooms were big, the beds comfortable, and the breakfast fantastic, including eggs (cooked according to your wishes), salmon, homemade jam, fresh fruit and much more. We were all very happy with our 1-night stay.
    Pavel
    cz
    9.6
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    au
    10
    24 July 2017
    An off the beaten track holiday in the Austrian Lakes
    I was ok with this but be aware that the manager does not speak English. You'll need some German to communicate.
    Good location. Walk into the Main Street for meals etc.
    Zdravko
    bg
    10
    9 July 2017
    Could not be better!
    Great hospitality! Rich breakfast with everyday home made surprises. New convenient house, very well maintained. Excellent location, very appropriate for short trips to the lakes around. Thank you!
    Martina
    cz
    9.6
    29 May 2017
    Nothing
    This little hotel is absolutely amazing. Hostess was very nice and sweet, rooms are cute and big enough and the neighbourhood is super calm. It is 10 minutes drive from Attersee, shops are close by, breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about.
    Simon
    mt
    9.6
    16 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marika_S
    ru
    10
    8 May 2017
    101% must visit
    -
    Very nice and friendly owner! She likes and loves her pension. It was all decorated by Easter and pretty! Clean and comfortable. And the breakfast!!! it was the best one the whole trip (3 weeks, 11 hotels). Danke und alles gute, Erika
    Petr
    gb
    8.8
    13 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Віктор
    ua
    10
    11 January 2017
    Breakfest was delicious!!! Appartments are very good, personel very kind!!!
    VivianaMcN
    cz
    10
    22 December 2016
    Place to remember and to come again.
    Everything is perfect. Maybe only bathroom is a bit small, but well arranged, and - surprise! nothing is leaking on the floor when one takes shower (which is very normal problem even in 4 and 5 star hotels) My compliments to the owners!
    Everything is just perfect. It looks as owners have perfect knowledge of the hotel business and follow it to the closest detail. For example, WIFI number clearly placed on the wall in the small frame.... All the rest is the same. It is very quiet.
    joseph
    cw
    10
    12 November 2016
    ENVIRONMENT
    Adriana
    ro
    8.8
    24 October 2016
    Rooms are comfortable and clean, good breakfast , good location near the highway
    TamásD
    hu
    8.8
    21 October 2016
    Nice simple place
    The bathroom was small and had to wait for the hot water. A bit difficult to find.
    Nice place for a night or a week. Clean room, helpful staff.
    Žaneta
    cz
    10
    10 October 2016
    No words needed!!
    Everything was perfect. Delicious breakfast, always smiling lady, comfy room, good location... Im sure I will come back once. 💙
    Vladimirgrof
    si
    9.6
    7 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close